Customer Reviews

Rosy Days is a fantastic company. We would both highly recommend Clare to all our friends and family. She was extremely professional to work with and made any changes that we requested. Her idea's and advice are excellent and helped us to get our perfect wedding invitations. All our guests loved our wedding invites and were very impressed with the design and quality. Overall, Clare is a pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend Rosy Days to everyone that we know.
Maeve & Andrew, March 2016



I couldn't recommend Rosy Days more highly. We'd been thinking about/worrying about wedding invitations for months as we wanted something that was formal but yet fun. We wanted to show off our personalities but still set a formal tone for the wedding and we couldn't find anything suitable until by chance I stumbled across Clare's designs. We felt they were unique, original and beautifully designed and we loved the opportunity for our invites to reflect our personalities. Clare went above and beyond with her designs and we got many compliments from our guests saying our invitations were the best they'd ever seen. Clare was also an absolute delight to work with it!
Brendan & Gavin, November 2015



Hi Clare,

Clare, myself and Shane were so happy with the invites you made for us, so many people are commenting on how amazing they are. You were so easy to work with and made the whole invitation process so easy for us. We wanted something a little different and you made us such unique and creative invites- we are gonna frame one! I cannot recommend you highly enough, thanks so much again:))
Dee & Shane, October 2015


We cannot recommend Rosydays.ie highly enough for wedding stationery! We ordered personalised wedding invitations for our wedding next year and we are absolutely thrilled with the final product.Clare was an absolute pleasure to work with and any requests we had were taken on board immediately and implemented. She has impeccable attention to detail and her professionalism and communication skills are second to none. We would highly recommend rosydays.ie to any couple getting married.
Barbara & Derek, September 2015


We received our beautiful invitations today. We absolutely love them... Thank you so much!!!
The colours and overall design is just perfect.
Thank you so much for everything Clare. You have been a pleasure to work with and we are so happy with the invites.
We would have no hesitations recommending you to our family and friends.
All the best for the future and many thanks again.
Maeve and Andrew, July 2015


Clare, we would just like to express how thankful and happy we are with our fabulous wedding invitations and mass booklets. From start to finish you were a pleasure to deal with, nothing was any problem and your work was so professional, creative and in such a timely manner! We absolutely loved our fox design, it was brilliantly personalised and definitely set the theme for the wedding and had all our guests talking… There was even a few ‘best invitations I have ever seen’ thrown in and there was not a mass booklet left in the church! I have had numerous people asking where we got our invitations so I am definitely recommending Rosy Days to any brides to be I encounter! Best wishes and every continued success in the future Clare!
Nicola and Cian, May 2015


Hi Clare,
The invitations arrived this morning!! I was like a kid at Christmas trying to get through the wrapping. We love them. They are perfect. A few of my colleagues got a sneak preview and they also loved them. Uber cute, apparently!! I personally still cant believe the likeness, despite being noseless :)
Anyway, thanks again for everything, and if the needs arises, we would definitely recommend your service to our friends and family. From the planning stages to the final product.
Marcus and Philip, April 2015


Clare, we just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all the hard and meticulous work you did on all making the most amazing wedding invitations, RSVP cards, thank you cards and guest book for us. They surpassed all of our expectations and your level of professionalism and creativity was just incredible. You are obviously so passionate at what you do which is evident in your unwavering patience especially with all the changes we had to make along the way! As we were having a destination wedding, we knew we wanted something a little bit different and fun. The bright bold colours used on the Save the Dates along with the boarding pass style RSVP cards was so unique and beautiful and was so perfect for how we wanted to portray our special day in advance to everyone. We can't wait for all our family and friends to receive them. Your prompt and courteous service made it a very enjoyable experience for us and we will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family. I wish you every happiness and continued success with your company.
Jennifer and Tommy, December 2014


A massive Thank You to Clare in Rosy Days for all her creativity in designing our wedding stationery. I sent Clare photos of what we had in mind and she got it straight away we were totally delighted with her design from the first draft we received. She was a total pleasure to deal with, with prompt replies and making edits and amendments were never a problem. I would totally recommend Clare we were so happy with our wedding stationery. It was perfect for us, we were looking for something personalised and informal and that was exactly what we got. Thank You Clare.
Julie and Nigel, October 2014


I can't thank Clare enough for the superb invitations for our wedding. They were exactly what I wanted and everyone who got one said the same thing - 'these are the best wedding invitations we've ever seen.' I am so happy I went with Clare, she was professional, creative and really thoughtful.
Niamh and Eamonn, October 2014


A big thank you to Clare for all her help with our wedding invitations. From my first contact with her she was a pleasure to deal with, no request was too much trouble and she was very professional in her work. The personalisation of the bridal couple was a lovely touch and the quality of her work is fantastic. Having just received the final printed versions we are both delighted with them, they are colourful and fun and a nice change for the traditional invite. I would highly recommend anyone to choose Rosy days for their wedding stationary.
Garrett and Mary, September 2014


We decided when we talked about our wedding that we wanted the whole feel of the wedding to reflect us and our personalities. We didn’t want very formal or serious wedding invites so I decided to draw something myself. However, once my sketch was done I decided I needed some professional help to make my simple black and white cartoon into something really special. I saw Rosy Days on Weddings online and straight away, totally fell in love with the style and colours used! I approached Clare with all fingers crossed that she would be able to use my sketch and wouldn’t mind doing it. The response, enthusiasm and professionalism I received was so much more than I could have expected, not only was she happy to work with my design but she was so open and honest and lovely! Quick to respond, open to suggestions and so pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for something different, fun and personal Rosy Days is the way to go.
Eva and Jeremy, July 2014


We were absolutely delighted with the job Clare did on our wedding invitations and RSVP cards. When we found her site we were very excited as we had been looking for something different and fun for quite a while. We sent Clare on photos of us and she got back to us very promptly with a great design. I remember the excitement and anticipation opening the emails to see what she had come up with and again when we asked her to make changes. She had no problem putting in any detail we requested. We asked her to draw the cathedral where we got married in the background and it looked amazing. Clare is very talented at what she does. She is extremely professional and easy to work with. I wish her all the best in the future. If you are looking for great invitations with a twist, look no further!
Aoife and Bryan, April 2014


A massive thank you to Clare from Rosy Days for all her work. Our invites have been sent out and we are absolutely delighted with them. All positive feedback from our guests to say how great they look. I would highly recommend Rosy Days to anyone who is getting married as they are personalised adding colour, fun and excitement to our special day. Thank you so much!
Elaine and Garreth, February 2014


We would heartily recommend Rosy Days stationery. Clare is efficient, responsive and has great attention to detail. She really listened to our requests to set the right tone for our invitation and we are delighted with the final product! It's really nice to have invitations that reflect who we are as a couple and we couldn't have done it without Clare's expertise and talent. Thank you so much!!
Noreen and Duana, January 2014


We received our invitations and place cards last week from Clare, they are just fabulous, they send the message we were hoping to achieve. They are fun, happy and pretty. We are more than happy with them, we are delighted! I was on a tight schedule and Clare accommodated me with no hassle and took any stress I was feeling out of the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend her to work with as she is so amenable and we got such a personalised result. We think that she is great value, the cards are good quality and anyone whom we have showed them to has raved about them. If only everything else went as smoothly! :) Thank you Clare.
Marie & Robert, August 2013


The postman has just arrived and myself and Denis are beyond excited, the invitations are absolutely fantastic, we are thrilled with them!! Thank you so much for your beautiful designs, I'm so excited to have them and to start sending them out!
I'll be sure to pass on your details, I don't doubt there'll be plenty of compliments.
Thanks a million for everything.
Claire & Denis, August 2013


Just to say a huge thanks to Clare of Rosy days for her gracious,efficient service and her gorgeous invites.
For various reasons beyond our control, we were left with a short time frame to get our invites complete and sent, however we still wanted something different and fun,we eventually came across Rosy days. Clare responded immediately and provided us with personalised invites in a tight time frame.We were truly delighted with the invites and the quality of the service.
Thank you!
Irene & Joseph, June 2013


When we were looking for our invitations we wanted something unique and a bit different and personalised invitations sounded perfect for us, we found Rosy Days on Weddings Online and the style of invitations really excited us they were personal and perfect for us and our wedding. We have recently recieved our invitations and they are really great, so different and top quality. BIG thank you to Clare, who is friendly, professional and great to deal with, every change and detail I wanted she performed perfectly. I cannot recommend Rosy Days enough. Can't wait to start posting out my invites. Thanks again Clare
Ciara & Des, September 2012


Hi Clare! I have just arrived home to our amazing stationary thank you so so much I am absolutely delighted with it all! You have been fantastic to deal with and your hard work is very much appreciated! I will have no problem recommending you to friends and family in the future. Thanks so much i really love them!
Kelly & Shaun, August 2012


A big big thank you to Clare. We received our invites last week and they are just fantastic. I found Rosydays on Google. We were looking for something unique, fun and easy on the pocket and Rosydays provided this and much more! Clare was such a joy to deal with and I could not recommend her enough. From beginning to end, she was so helpful and helped us to achieve exactly what we were looking for.
Amanda & Column, May 2012


Just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to Claire for designing our wedding menu cards. We were looking for something a little different and Claire made every effort to meet our needs. She was so accommodating and friendly in our dealings.We loved the finished product and everyone commented on how nice it was to see something different. We definitely would recommend Rosy Days if you're looking for something unique :)
Mags & Barry, December 2011


I would like to thank Clare for her friendly manner and professional approach when picking my wedding invites.
Nothing was ever a problem and Clare runs an excellent and efficient service. I never had to chase her once or encountered any problems and if there were any issues I know that they would be easily resolved and can rely on her service. Very competitive with price and works with your budget and offer alternative solutions if arisen. I would have no problem recommending Clare to any of my friends for the future and would like to wish her the very best and a big thank you. :)
Louise & Graham, October 2011


Just at the stage of getting our table plans sorted now. Clare has been so brilliant and so accommodating. The stationary is amazing! so fun and quirky and i love the fact that the same designs can be used throughout our wedding stationary! I couldn't recommend Clare or Rosy Days highly enough. The invites, wedding booklets, guest book and table plans were amazing.
A huge than you to Clare for helping us in every way over the last few months! And i highly recommend Rosydays to any Bride or Groom!
Neasa & David, July 2011


We got our invitations and other stationery from Clare at Rosy Days. She was a joy to work with, and the creative options she presented us with were perfect in capturing the essence of what we wanted, while looking great. We got lots of compliments on the invitations, and would be delighted to recommend Rosy Days.
Lynsey & Padraic, August 2011


Sending a massive thank you to Clare at Rosydays for our fantastic Wedding Stationery. We recently received our Invitations, RSVP’s and Guestbook and they are amazing.Right from the start Clare was a pleasure to work with. She was able to tailor her designs and create the colours and images that perfectly fit the theme for our Wedding. We wanted something different for our Stationery with a unique and colourful twist and this is exactly what Rosydays provides. I can’t wait to send the invitations out to our guests as I know everyone will love them. I will have no hesitation in recommending Rosydays in the future. Many thanks again Clare for all your work.
Karen & Colin, August 2011


A Big Thank you to Claire at Rosy Days for designing our wedding stationery and guest book. Claire was a pleasure to work with and the results were professional and unique. Everyone has commented on how gorgeous the invitations are. Many Thanks again.
Oonagh & Sven, July 2011


Clare,
I can’t thank you enough for such amazing amazing invites! I just love them and so does David. We’re in the middle of writing them at the moment. They are fab and so quirky and fun. They’re our perfect invites, mass booklets and table names ! Thanks so so much
Neasa & David, July 2011


When searching online and in magazines for our wedding invitations, most of them were of the more traditional, classic design. We had hoped to find something a little more unique and personal to ourselves, as we believe the invitations set the tone for the wedding. Just by luck, as I was about to resign ourselves to a design we were not 100% happy with, i spotted one of Clare’s designs in a magazine and immediately logged online to check out the website and was very excited by her range. I emailed Clare regarding customising a design to specifically suit us as a couple and she came back with brilliant suggestions and even my husband-to-be was excited about seeing the finished product. Due to unfortunate family circumstances our focus was distracted from the wedding planning for a few months and this left me a little behind schedule with my to-do list. Following a frantic email to Clare, she was able to complete the design and get the invites, RSVP’s and Mass Booklets printed up in record time to meet our short deadline and we were absolutely delighted with the final product. Once we had them posted, the days following myself and fiance never had as many texts and emails about the invites. Some of the comments were “They are the best I have ever seen”, “The invites are absolutely fabulous and so perfect for you and PJ” “They are the 1st invites thats made me smile for the day and they are really different” ”We are now more excited for the wedding, just from seeing the invitation”.
Cathy & PJ, April 2011


Ordered my invites with Rosy Days – Clare – service and expertise were very professional.
I wanted an invite that was fun, quirky and young – and that’s what I got.
The selection of invites were vast and choosing one was battle as I liked so many of them. I was looking for something that little bit different and something bright and bubbly – Clare’s selection really lived up to my requirements!
A BIG thank you once again – here’s hoping the rest of the organising goes as smoothly!
Many thanks Clare,
Joanna & Hugh, April 2011


We are absolutely delighted with our invitations and thank you cards they are just wonderful. everyone keeps commenting on how lovely they are. and a big thank you to Clare who was very easy to work with and helped keep the stress at bay. i would highly recommend Rosydays for good quality, fun and cool stationery. Thank you Clare
Sinead & Paul, December 2010


We needed something a little different as we were both getting married for the second time and didn't want a traditional invite. Clare designed an invite for us and it was amazing!! I gave her a description of us, our kids and bits and pieces and she was able to design a card that perfectly depicted what we wanted. She was so accommodating as we made a few changes along the way. Nothing was ever too much trouble. And the cards were designed printed and received by registered post all within a couple of weeks.
A fab service, a fab product at a fab price!! Thanks again Clare
Elaine & Keith, November 2010


“I completely concur with all of the above testimonials! Our invitations, r.s.v.p’s and guest book arrived from Rosy Days this morning and they are exactly what we hoped for. It was so refreshing to come across wedding stationery that is so quirky, fun and original. Clare was such a pleasure to deal with and combined our ideas with her expertise to create the perfect design. I would (and will!) recommend Rosy Days to everyone without hesitation.”
Susan & Seamus, August 2010


Hi Clare, just a small note to say a MASSIVE thank you for your wonderful hand designed menu cards for our wedding. The camogie and the JCB digger really showed off our two passions and with the red and white background for Derry and Tyrone it really lifted the colour of the room!! I went to gather everything up the next morning and out of 25 there were 3 menus left- so a true sign of how well they looked people took them home!!
I will most definitely be using Rosy Days again and I look forward to the future designs.
Katie & Conor, July 2010


“One Word- Fantastic!!! We got our invitations, Rsvps and mass booklets today and absolutely love them. They are so unique. We really didn’t want the classic cream invite with the standard pattern. We wanted something that had a bit of our personality and would set the tone for our big day. We spoke to Clare and gave her an idea of what we wanted. She was so accommodating and we were so thrilled when the first drafts came through. Clare was so friendly and pleasant to deal with. I CAN’T wait to send out the invites as I know everyone will love them as much as we did. I wouldn’t hesitate in getting your invites from Rosy Days as you will be thrilled with the results!!! Thank you so much Clare”
Ciara & Sebastien, April 2010


“We first came across Rosydays at the Bride of the year show in the RDS and we were immediately taken by the gorgeous, bright colours and cheery designs. We were looking for Save-the-Date cards and Clare was only too happy to come up with some ideas for us! It was fantastic because in the end we had a combination of different designs, colours and characters from the different cards to suit our theme. We had so many complements on the cards and they were totally personal to us. Clare couldn’t have been more pleasant & enthusiastic to deal with and everything was so prompt! We were so happy that we also asked Clare to do up some table names for us in the same theme, which added a real personal touch to the way the room looked on the day. Since the wedding we sent Clare some of our wedding photos which she has incorporated into our thank you cards. The end result is just lovely and we’re delighted. We couldn’t believe how reasonably priced the cards were for such a personal service! We would recommend using Rosydays for your wedding stationary without hesitation. If only other aspects of wedding planning were as easy!”
Caoimhe & Oliver, December 2009


“Clare I’m speechless and trust me that’s a hard thing to do!!! I can’t thank you enough I am THRILLED so happy I cried in fact I just stopped to type you this mail. I can’t believe how fantastic they look in person. They are incredible I LOVE them. You are so good I will do all I can to promote rosy days. I honestly think you offer an incredible quality professional & unique service!”
Georgina & Rory, September 2009


“Just to let you know that the invites arrived yesterday. They are perfect, we are both delighted with them. Thanks for all your hard work and help, will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.”
Kate & Carl, September 2009


“Just got them!!!! It looks fantastic!!! Thank you million times. Thanks for offering us a really unique wedding invitation.”
Myrto & Apostolis, July 2009


“Everybody commented on how lovely they (wedding invitations) were, and one of my friends said they were the nicest invites she’s ever seen! So thank you again. Our wedding’s next week and the invitations have everyone really looking forward to it.”
Louisa & Declan, July 2009


“Many thanks for the invitation & thank you cards, I absolutely love them…”
Liz & Brian, June 2009